July 12, 2024
Okwelle Central Filed by Okwelle Market Square Okwelle, Onuimo, Imo State
Sarkodie Unveils Official Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Jamz’

Sarkodie Unveils Official Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Jamz’

Sarkodie New Album

Ghanaian Afrobeats rapper Sarkodie has released the official 10-track album list for his upcoming  Seventh studio album titled ‘Jamz’ 

The most anticipated album drops on Friday, November 11th, 2022. The 10-track project comprises 9 collaborations with African’s biggest music icons and one single.

Furthermore, it sets to feature big music stars like Black Sherif, Oxlade, King Promise, Joey, BNXN, Lojay, Cina Soul and Kranium. The ‘Jamz album is making its way after he last released No Pressure, which had popular songs such as Non-Living Thing‘, featuring Nigerian Afrobeat artist, OxladeCoachella’, featuring Kwesi Arthur, and the list goes on.

Meanwhile, the ‘Coachella hit maker in October released the first song off the album which featured Ghanaian superstar King Promise. After many successful collaborations like Can’t Let You Go”, CCTV” and “Anadwo, among others, the duo teamed up to produce the melodic Labadi.

Notable among the collaborations, Ghanaians are most excited about this link up with Ghana’s fast rising heartthrob Black Sherif which produced track number 9 titled ‘Country Side’. Ghanaians are excited for this album as the rapper has already topped Twitter trends in the country and Ghanaians surely can’t wait for Friday.

Sarkodie Jamz Album Tracklist
Sarkodie Jamz Album Tracklist
SongCast Ad Banner